Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about engineering programs, research, or events, please feel free to contact us.

Walter Scott, Jr.
College of Engineering

Colorado State University

Scott Bioengineering Building

700 Meridian Ave

1301 Campus Delivery

Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301

(970) 491-3366

College Administration

Office of the Dean

Dr. David McLean, Dean
Room 216 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3366

Laurel Donahue, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Room 222 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-1437
laurel.donahue@colostate.edu

Dr. Sonia Kreidenweis, Associate Dean for Research
Room 215 Scott Bioengineering Building
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1371
Phone: (970) 491-8350
sonia.kreidenweis-dandy@colostate.edu

Dr. Anthony Marchese, Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
Room 106 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: 970-491-2328
anthony.marchese@colostate.edu

Dr. V. "Chandra" Chandrasekar, Associate Dean for International Programs
B117 Engineering
1373 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1373
Phone: (970) 491-7981
chandrasekaran.venkatachalam@colostate.edu

Mark Ritschard, Assistant Dean of Operations
Room 226 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-7954
mark.ritschard@colostate.edu

Jim Jensen, Director of Data Analytics and Technical Infrastructure
Room 220 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-5356
jim.jensen@colostate.edu

Matt Carlyon, Director of Development
Room 214 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-5000, Fax: (970) 491-3815
matt.carlyon@colostate.edu

Jessica Cox, Director of Communication
Room 206 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3941
jessica.cox@colostate.edu

Jeni Kohles, HR Manager
Room 222 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-8657
jeni.kohles@colostate.edu

Dr. Melissa Burt, Education and Diversity Manager
Room 221 Atmospheric Science West
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1371
Phone: (970) 491-8706
melissa.burt@colostate.edu

David Logan, Assistant to the Dean, Finance and Budgets
Room 224 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3965
david.logan@colostate.edu

Office of Academic & Student Affairs

Dr. Anthony Marchese, Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs
Room 106 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: 970-491-2328
anthony.marchese@colostate.edu

Terry Comerford, Director of Engineering Success Center
Room 108 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-7088, Fax: (970) 491-3429
terry.comerford@colostate.edu

Laurie Craig, Assistant to Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Key Advisor, Engineering Science and Open Option Engineering
Room 102 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-6220
laurie.craig@colostate.edu

Rachael Johnson, Manager of Strategic Recruitment
Room 114 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-2235
rachael.c.johnson@colostate.edu

Aaron Benally, Coordinator
Room 110 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-4357, Fax: (970) 491-3429
aaron.benally@colostate.edu

Carol Bernard, Administrative Assistant
Room 118 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3358
carol.bernard@colostate.edu

Rachel Horn, Administrative Assistant
Room 109 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-4179
rachel.horn@colostate.edu

Shannon Wagner, Academic Support Coordinator
Room 112 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-2665
shannon.wagner@colostate.edu