Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

Contacts and Resources

College contacts

Emily Wilmsen, Director, Communications and Strategic Marketing

Emily Wilmsen
Director, Communications and Strategic Marketing

Room 214 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-5000
emily.wilmsen@colostate.edu

Russell Dickerson, Web Content Specialist

Russell Dickerson
Web Content Specialist

Room 210 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
russell.dickerson@colostate.edu

Web Ops/Comms Help Desk

Just need a correction or have a suggestion? Use our Help Desk!

Communications planning
checklist and form

If you've already talked to your department communicator and you're ready to get started, review our communications planning checklist and fill our project form.

Department and program contacts

Academic and Student Affairs

Colorado State University Rams Head logo
Jacqui Goldring
Manager of Undergraduate Recruitment Programs

Jacqui.Goldring@colostate.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/future-students

Atmospheric Science

Chemical and Biological Engineering

Colorado State University Rams Head logo
Contact the college communicators

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere (CIRA)

Colorado State University Rams Head logo
Matt Rogers
Research Associate III, Education and Outreach Coordinator

Matthew.Rogers@colostate.edu
cira.colostate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Andrea Leland​, Communications and Advancement Manager, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Colorado State University, February 13, 2015
Andrea Leland
Communications and Advancement Manager

Andrea.Leland@ColoState.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/ece

Energy Institute

Mechanical Engineering

Claire Knight, Communications Specialist, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Claire Knight
Communications Specialist

Claire.Knight@colostate.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/me

School of Biomedical Engineering

Systems Engineering

Katharyn Peterman, Communications and Marketing Coordinator, Department of Systems Engineering
Katharyn Peterman
Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Katharyn.Peterman@colostate.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/se

Colorado State University Rams Head logo

For university-level content or other needs, please contact University Communications

Colorado State University Official Mark/logo

For current university branding standards, strategies, and formats, visit brand.colostate.edu

College Communicators