Contact Us

Ready to schedule a tour of the College? Doing research on our departments and programs? Need to contact a specific office in the College? Listed below is information about engineering programs, research, and individual offices. Please feel free to contact us.

Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

Colorado State University
Scott Bioengineering Building
700 Meridian Ave
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
(970) 491-3366
Visitor Parking

Scott Bioengineering Building

Suzanne and Walter Scott, Jr. Bioengineering Building

700 Meridian Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80523

CSU Engineering Building

CSU Engineering Building

400 Isotope Dr.
Fort Collins, CO 80521

Departments and Programs

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Dr. David McLean
Dean
Room 216 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3366

Laurel Donahue
Executive Assistant to the Dean

Room 222 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-1437
laurel.donahue@colostate.edu

Dr. Sonia Kreidenweis
Associate Dean for Research

Room 215 Scott Bioengineering Building
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1371
Phone: (970) 491-8350
sonia.kreidenweis-dandy@colostate.edu

Dr. Anthony Marchese
Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs

Room 106 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-2328
anthony.marchese@colostate.edu

Dr. V. “Chandra” Chandrasekar
Associate Dean for International Programs

B117 Engineering
1373 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1373
Phone: (970) 491-7981
chandrasekaran.venkatachalam@colostate.edu

Mark Ritschard
Assistant Dean of Operations

Room 226 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-7954
mark.ritschard@colostate.edu

Dr. Melissa Burt
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion

Room 221 Atmospheric Science West
1371 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1371
Phone: (970) 491-8706
melissa.burt@colostate.edu

David Logan, Assistant to the Dean
Finance and Budgets

Room 224 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3965
david.logan@colostate.edu

Linn Barrett
Interim HR Manager

Room 222 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-8402
linn.barrett@colostate.edu

Development Office

Matt Carlyon
Executive Director of Development

Room 214 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-5000
Fax: (970) 491-3815
matt.carlyon@colostate.edu

Ginger Morehouse
Associate Director of Development
Room 210 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3938 ginger.morehouse@colostate.edu

Mary Jarchow
Associate Director of Development
Room 208 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-4389
mary.jarchow@colostate.edu

Beth Hallmark
Development Operations Coordinator

Room 212 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3849
beth.hallmark@colostate.edu

Communications Team

Jessica Cox
Director of Communication

Room 206 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3941
jessica.cox@colostate.edu

Russell Dickerson
Web Content Specialist
Room 319 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
russell.dickerson@colostate.edu

Technical Infrastructure and Data Analytics Team

Jim Jensen
Director of 
Technical Infrastructure and Data Analytics
Room 319 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-5356
jim.jensen@colostate.edu

Andrew Crane
Web Development and Programming

Room 319 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
andrew.crane@colostate.edu

Rich Young
Web Development and Programming
Room 319 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
rich.young@colostate.edu

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS

Dr. Anthony Marchese
Associate Dean of Academic & Student Affairs

Room 106 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-2328
anthony.marchese@colostate.edu

Terry Comerford
Director of Engineering Success Center

Room 108 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-7088
Fax: (970) 491-3429
terry.comerford@colostate.edu

Laurie Craig
Assistant to Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs
Key Advisor, Engineering Science and Open Option Engineering
Room 102 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-6220
laurie.craig@colostate.edu

Rachael Johnson
Manager of Strategic Recruitment

Room 114 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-2235
rachael.c.johnson@colostate.edu

Aaron Benally
Coordinator

Room 110 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-4357, Fax: (970) 491-3429
aaron.benally@colostate.edu

Carol Bernard
Administrative Assistant

Room 118 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3358
carol.bernard@colostate.edu

Shannon Wagner
Academic Support Coordinator

Room 112 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-0716
shannon.wagner@colostate.edu

Allison Werkmeister
Academic Support Coordinator

Room 102 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-3778
allison.werkmeister@colostate.edu

Jacqui Goldring
Visit Programs and Marketing Coordinator

Room 111 Scott Bioengineering Building
1301 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1301
Phone: (970) 491-0943
jacqui.goldring@colostate.edu