JOINT APPOINTED FACULTY

EXTERNAL JOINT APPOINTMENTS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Allan Andales Professor, Soil & Crop Sciences allan.andales@colostate.edu
Tami Bond Professor, Mechanical Engineering tami.bond@colostate.edu
Thomas Borch
Professor, Soil & Crop Sciences thomas.borch@colostate.edu
Perry Cabot
Water Resources Spec., CSU Extension perry.cabot@colostate.edu
Paul Goodrum Professor and Department Head, Construction Management Paul.Goodrum@colostate.edu
Mohammed H. Mehany Assistant Professor, Construction Management mohammed.hashem.mehany@colostate.edu
Svetlana Olbina
Associate Professor, Construction Management svetlana.olbina@colostate.edu
Mehmet Ozbek
Associate Professor, Construction Management mehmet.ozbek@colostate.edu
Scott Shuler
Associate Professor, Construction Management scott.shuler@colostate.edu
Rodolfo Valdez Vasquez
Associate Professor, Construction Management rodolfo.valdes_vasquez@colostate.edu
Reagan Waskom
Director, Colorado Water Institute and Water Center
Administrative VPE CSU Extension
reagan.waskom@colostate.edu

 

INTERNAL JOINT APPOINTMENTS

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jens Blotevogel Research Scientist/Scholar III/Assistant Professor Jens.Blotevogel@colostate.edu
Olaf David Senior RS/Scholar III/Assistant Professor olaf.david@colostate.edu