Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laurie Alburn Academic Advisor 491-5844 lalburn@engr.colostate.edu
Todd Atadero Undergraduate Laboratory Support Engineer 491-6767 todd.atadero@colostate.edu
Jayme DeLoss Communications Manager 491-8904 jayme.deloss@colostate.edu
Linda Hinshaw Coordinator 491-5049 linda.hinshaw@colostate.edu
David Logan Business and Operations Manager 491-3965 david.logan@colostate.edu
Susheela Mallipudi Graduate Student Advisor 491-7714 susheela.mallipudi@colostate.edu
Shannon Miller Undergraduate Student Advisor 491-1174 shannon.miller@colostate.edu
Terry Ruhl Department Advisor & Faculty Mentor 491-7425 terry.ruhl@colostate.edu

Research Centers

NIST Community Resiliency Center:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Connie Hale Center Coordinator 491-0978 connie.hale@colostate.edu
Jackie Reeg Project Manager jackie.reeg@colostate.edu
Katie Skakel Community Engagement & Outreach Coordinator kdskakel@george.net

One Water Solutions Institute:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Sarah Millonig Assistant Director 491-3016 sarah.millonig@colostate.edu
Jessica Thrasher Colorado Stormwater Center Education & Outreach Coordinator 491-8015 jessica.thrasher@colostate.edu
Veena Gogireddy Web Developer veena.gogireddy@colostate.edu
Matthew Korsa Web Developer matthew.korsa@colostate.edu
Sam Richard Web Developer sam.richard@colostate.edu
Vigneshwar Sripad Web Developer vigneshwar.sripad@colostate.edu
Chris Young Web Developer chris.young@colostate.edu

PAVER Support & Training Center:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tamara Bushue Research Associate II 491-5662 Tamara.Bushue@colostate.edu