Active Faculty

Name Title E-mail
Mazdak Arabi Mazdak Arabi Professor mazdak.arabi@Colostate.edu
Rebecca Atadero Rebecca Atadero Associate Professor rebecca.atadero@ColoState.edu
Ryan Bailey Ryan Bailey Associate Professor ryan.bailey@colostate.edu
Daniel Baker Daniel Baker Teaching Assistant Professor dan.baker@colostate.edu
Christopher Bareither Christopher Bareither Associate Professor christopher.bareither@colostate.edu
Aditi Bhaskar Aditi Bhaskar Assistant Professor aditi.bhaskar@colostate.edu
Kenneth Carlson Kenneth Carlson Professor kenneth.carlson@colostate.edu
Ellison Carter Ellison Carter Assistant Professor ellison.carter@colostate.edu
Jose Chavez Jose Chavez Associate Professor jose.chavez@colostate.edu
Suren Chen Suren Chen Professor suren.chen@engr.colostate.edu
Susan De Long Susan De Long Associate Professor susan.de_long@colostate.edu
Bruce Ellingwood Bruce Ellingwood Professor bruce.ellingwood@colostate.edu
Robert Ettema Robert Ettema Professor robert.ettema@colostate.edu
Timothy K. Gates Timothy Gates Professor timothy.gates@colostate.edu
Neil Grigg Neil Grigg Professor neil.grigg@colostate.edu
Yanlin Guo Yanlin Guo Assistant Professor yanlin.guo@colostate.edu
Paul Heyliger Paul Heyliger Professor paul.heyliger@colostate.edu
Gaofeng Jia Gaofeng Jia Assistant Professor gaofeng.jia@colostate.edu
Robert Johnson Robert Johnson Teaching Assistant Professor bob.johnson@colostate.edu
Pierre Julien Pierre Julien Professor pierre.julien@colostate.edu
John Labadie John Labadie Professor labadie@engr.colostate.edu
Hussam Mahmoud Hussam Mahmoud Associate Professor hussam.mahmoud@colostate.edu
Ryan Morrison Ryan Morrison Assistant Professor ryan.morrison@colostate.edu
Peter Nelson Peter Nelson Associate Professor peter.nelson@colostate.edu
Jeffrey Niemann Jeffrey Niemann Professor jeffrey.niemann@colostate.edu
Pinar Omur-Ozbek Pinar Omur-Ozbek Teaching Associate Professor pinar.omur-ozbek@colostate.edu
Jorge Ramirez Jorge Ramirez Professor jorge.ramirez@colostate.edu
Thomas Sale Thomas Sale Professor thomas.sale@colostate.edu
Joseph Scalia Joseph Scalia Assistant Professor joseph.scalia@colostate.edu
Charles Shackelford Charles Shackelford Professor and Head charles.shackelford@colostate.edu
Sybil Sharvelle Sybil Sharvelle Associate Professor sybil.sharvelle@Colostate.edu
Thomas Siller Thomas Siller Associate Professor thomas.siller@colostate.edu
Christopher Thornton Christopher Thornton Associate Professor christopher.thornton@colostate.edu
Tiezheng Tong Tiezheng Tong Assistant Professor Tiezheng.Tong@colostate.edu
John van de Lindt John van de Lindt Professor john.van_de_lindt@colostate.edu
Karan Venayagamoorthy Karan Venayagamoorthy Professor karan.venayagamoorthy@colostate.edu