Research Scientists

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jens Blotevogel Research Scientist/Scholar III Jens.Blotevogel@colostate.edu
Jack Carlson Senior Research Assoc jack.carlson@colostate.edu
Shaun Case Research Assoc III shaun.case@colostate.edu
Aramati Casper Research Scientist/Scholar II Aramati.Casper@colostate.edu
Olaf David Research Scientist/Scholar III olaf.david@colostate.edu
Veena Gogireddy Research Assoc II veena.gogireddy@colostate.edu
Asma Hanif Research Assoc III asma.hanif@colostate.edu
Andrea Hanson Research Scientist/Scholar II andrea.hanson@colostate.edu
Maria Irianni Renno
Research Assoc III maria.irianni_renno@colostate.edu
Kayvan Karimi Askarani Research Scientist/Scholar I kayvan.karimi_askarani@colostate.edu
Holm Kipka
Research Assoc II holm.kipka@colostate.edu
Matthew Korsa Research Assoc I matthew.korsa@colostate.edu
George Leavesley
Senior Research Sci/Scholar george.leavesley@colostate.edu
David Patterson Research Assoc III david.patterson@colostate.edu
George Peacock
Research Assoc III george.peacock@colostate.edu
Jackie Reeg Research Assoc III jackie.reeg@colostate.edu
Sam Richard Research Assoc I sam.richard@colostate.edu
M.Y. Shahin
Senior RS/Scholar
Vigneshwar Sripad Research Assoc I vigneshwar.sripad@colostate.edu
Tyler Wible Research Assoc IV tyler.wible@colostate.edu
Lucas Yaege Research Assoc II lucas.yaege@colostate.edu
Chris Young Research Assoc I chris.young@colostate.edu