Research Scientists

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Jens Blotevogel Senior RS/Scholar Jens.Blotevogel@colostate.edu
Kristin Bunte Research Scientist Kristin.Bunte@colostate.edu
Jack Carlson Senior RS/Scholar jack.carlson@colostate.edu
Shaun Case Research Assoc III shaun.case@colostate.edu
Aramati Casper Research Assoc I Aramati.Casper@colostate.edu
Olaf David Senior RS/Scholar olaf.david@colostate.edu
Tyler Dell Research Assoc III tyler.dell@colostate.edu
Aymn Elhaddad Resch Sci/Scholar I
Asma Hanif Research Assoc III asma.hanif@colostate.edu
Steven Hughes Senior RS/Scholar steven.hughes@colostate.edu
Maria Irianni Renno
Research Assoc III maria.irianni_renno@colostate.edu
Holm Kipka
Research Assoc II holm.kipka@colostate.edu
George Leavesley
Senior RS/Scholar george.leavesley@colostate.edu
Ashish Masih Research Assoc II ashish.masih@colostate.edu
David Patterson Research Assoc III david.patterson@colostate.edu
George Peacock
Research Assoc III george.peacock@colostate.edu
M.Y. Shahin
Senior RS/Scholar
Rumpal Sidhu Research Assoc I rumpal.sidhu@colostate.edu
Tyler Wible Research Assoc II tyler.wible@colostate.edu
Lucas Yaege Research Assoc II lucas.yaege@colostate.edu