Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering

OFFICE HOURS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

For the summer semester June 1 to August 5, 2022 our main office will be open 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday.

To contact individual faculty, please visit the CEE Department web site: https://www.engr.colostate.edu/ce/active-faculty/

Category Contact Person Contact E-mail Address Contact Phone
Department Operations Linda Hinshaw Linda.Hinshaw@colostate.edu 970-491-5049
Department Operations Amber Camus Amber.Camus@colostate.edu 970-491-5844
Undergraduate Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Shannon Miller Shannon.Miller@colostate.edu 970-491-1174
Graduate Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Susheela Mallipudi Susheela.Mallipudi@colostate.edu 970-491-7714
Physical Facilities (e.g., buildings, labs, etc.) Todd Atadero Todd.Atadero@colostate.edu 970-491-6767
Business and Financial Operations David Logan David.Logan@colostate.edu 970-491-3965
All Other Issues Charles Shackelford Charles.Shackelford@colostate.edu 970-491-5049