DUE TO THE NEED TO IMPLEMENT SOCIAL DISTANCING WITH RESPECT TO THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19) PANDEMIC, THE DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING WILL BE PHYSICALLY CLOSED BEGINNING MONDAY, NOVEMBER 23, 2020. ALL OPERATIONS WILL BE MANAGED REMOTELY.

CONTACTS FOR OFFICE PERSONNEL ARE BELOW

To contact individual faculty, please visit the CEE Department web site: https://www.engr.colostate.edu/ce/active-faculty/

Category Contact Person Contact E-mail Address Contact Phone
Department Operations Linda Hinshaw Linda.Hinshaw@colostate.edu 970-491-5049
Undergraduate Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Laurie Alburn Laurie.Alburn@colostate.edu 970-491-5844
Undergraduate Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Shannon Miller Shannon.Miller@colostate.edu 970-491-1174
Graduate Admissions, Advising, and Curriculum Susheela Mallipudi Susheela.Mallipudi@colostate.edu 970-491-7714
Physical Facilities (e.g., buildings, labs, etc.) Todd Atadero Todd.Atadero@colostate.edu 970-491-6767
Business and Financial Operations David Logan David.Logan@colostate.edu 970-491-3965
All Other Issues Charles Shackelford Charles.Shackelford@colostate.edu 970-491-5049