Give


ECE Staff


Administrative Staff


NameTitleEmail
Courtney Johnsrud Academic Advisor courtney.johnsrud@colostate.edu
Andrea Leland Communications and Advancement Specialist andrea.leland@colostate.edu
Melissa Reese Operations Manager melissa.reese@colostate.edu
John Seim Lab Manager john.seim@colostate.edu
Kate Sherrill Research Program Coordinator kate.sherrill@colostate.edu
Katya Stewart-Sweeney Graduate Student Advisor katya.stewart-sweeney@colostate.edu
Karen Ungerer Program Coordinator karen.ungerer@colostate.edu

Research Staff


NameTitleEmail
Harrison Bourne Research Associate h.bourne@colostate.edu
Bob Bower EUV ERC Industrial Liaison Officer robert.bower@colostate.edu
Herman Bravo Research Associate herman.bravo@colostate.edu
Henry Freund Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar henry.freund@colostate.edu
Kurt M Fristrup Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar kurt.fristrup@colostate.edu
Gwo-Jong Huang Research Scientist/Scholar gwo-jong.huang@colostate.edu
Elzbieta Jankowska Research Scientist/Scholar elzbieta.jankowska@colostate.edu
Francisco D Junyent Lopez Research Scientist/Scholar frances.junyent-lopez@colostate.edu
Jungho Kim Research Scientist/Scholar jungho.kim@colostate.edu
Minda Le Research Scientist/Scholar minda.le@colostate.edu
Daniel James Mennitt Research Scientist/Scholar dan.mennitt@colostate.edu
Cuong Manh Nguyen Research Scientist/Scholar cuong.nguyen@colostate.edu
Brendan A Reagan Research Scientist/Scholar brendan.reagan@colostate.edu
Vyacheslav Shlyaptsev Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar slava.shlyaptsev@colostate.edu
Steven Taylor Research Associate steve.taylor@colostate.edu
Merhala Thurai-Rajasingam Research Scientist/Scholar merhala.thurai-rajasingam@colostate.edu
Yong Wang Research Scientist/Scholar yong2.wang@colostate.edu
Jarrod Zacher Research Associate jarrod.zacher@rams.colostate.edu