Give


ECE Faculty


Faculty


NameTitleEmail
Mahmood R Azimi-Sadjadi Professor mahmood.azimi-sadjadi@colostate.edu
Randy A Bartels Professor randy.bartels@colostate.edu
Sandra G Biedron Assoc Professor sandra.biedron@colostate.edu
V Chandrasekar University Distinguished Professor chandrasekaran.venkatachalam@colostate.edu
Tom W Chen Professor thomas.chen@colostate.edu
Edwin K P Chong Professor edwin.chong@colostate.edu
George J Collins Professor george.collins@colostate.edu
Anura P Jayasumana Professor anura.jayasumana@colostate.edu
Diego Krapf Assoc Professor diego.krapf@colostate.edu
Kevin L Lear Professor kllear@engr.colostate.edu
J. Rockey Luo Assoc Professor jie.luo@colostate.edu
Tony Maciejewski Professor, Department Head anthony.maciejewski@colostate.edu
Mario C Marconi Professor mario.marconi@colostate.edu
Carmen S Menoni University Distinguished Professor carmen.menoni@colostate.edu
Jade Morton Professor jade.morton@colostate.edu
Mahdi Nikdast Asst Professor mahdi.nikdast@colostate.edu
Branislav Notaros Professor branislav.notaros@colostate.edu
Olivera Notaros Instructor olivera.notaros@colostate.edu
Sudeep Pasricha Assoc Professor sudeep.pasricha@colostate.edu
Ali Pezeshki Assoc Professor ali.pezeshki@colostate.edu
Steven C Reising Professor steven.reising@ColoState.edu
Jorge J Rocca University Distinguished Professor jorge.rocca@colostate.edu
Sourajeet Roy Asst Professor sourajeet.roy@colostate.edu
Ronald M Sega Professor ron.sega@colostate.edu
Siddharth Suryanarayanan Assoc Professor sid.suryanarayanan@colostate.edu
Jesse Wilson Asst Professor jesse.wilson@colostate.edu
Liuqing Yang Professor liuqing.yang@colostate.edu
Peter M Young Professor peter.young@colostate.edu

Emeritus Faculty


NameTitleEmail
V N Bringi Emeritus viswanathan.bringi@colostate.edu
John E Mahan Emeritus john.mahan@colostate.edu
Gary Y Robinson Emeritus gary.robinson@colostate.edu
H. J. Siegel Emeritus h.j.siegel@colostate.edu
Carl W Wilmsen Emeritus carl.wilmsen@colostate.edu

Joint Appointment


NameTitleEmail
Ross Beveridge Computer Science ross.beveridge@colostate.edu
Margaret Cheney Mathematics margaret.cheney@colostate.edu
Nancy E Levinger Chemistry nancy.levinger@colostate.edu
Jennifer Mueller Math and Biomedical Engineering mueller@math.colostate.edu
Louis-Noel Pouchet Computer Science pouchet@cs.colostate.edu
Sanjay Rajopadhye Computer Science sanjay.rajopadhye@colostate.edu

Research Faculty


NameTitleEmail
Imme Ebert-Uphoff Research Faculty imme.ebert-uphoff@colostate.edu
Kurt M Fristrup Research Faculty kurt.fristrup@colostate.edu
Ben Ovryn Research Faculty bovryn@gmail.com
Vyacheslav Shlyaptsev Research Faculty slava.shlyaptsev@colostate.edu

Adjunct Faculty


NameTitleEmail
James Barnes Adjunct Faculty james.barnes@colostate.edu
William (Bill) Eads Adjunct Faculty EadsinCO@gmail.com
Hugh Grinolds Adjunct Faculty hugh.grinolds@colostate.edu
Fernando Tomasel Adjunct Faculty fernando.tomasel@colostate.edu