Walter Scott, Jr. Undergraduate Scholarship Recipients

The Walter Scott, Jr. Scholarships, which encourage and promote the engineering profession, benefit all engineering disciplines. Each year, 20 top incoming freshmen receive this scholarship.

These scholarships allow the Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering to recruit and retain the best students from Colorado and beyond, year after year.

2018-19 Recipients

Tessa Baur
Aurora, CO
Katherine Boyd
Boulder, CO
Sierra Curdts
Denver, CO
Sara Dmytriw
Arvada, CO
Christopher Fueg
Chugiak, AK
Macklin Harrington
Westminster, CO
Alexander Hooten
Lafayette, CO
Weston Johnson
Frederick, CO
Joshua Jones
Highlands Ranch, CO
Amy Keisling
Monument, CO
Julianna Musgrove
Lake Oswego, OR
Shelby Oke
Broomfield, CO
Hannah Park
Littleton, CO
Colette Renier
Fairfax Station, VA
Courtney Roush
Lakewood, CO
Kathryn Sheridan
Lakewood, CO
Jenna Stubbers
Moscow, ID
Maxon Thornhill
Issaquah, WA
Connor Witt
Colorado Springs, CO
Thomas Zakrzewski
Littleton, CO
Ethan Barron
Austin, TX
Christina Chang
San Marino, CA
Connor Cloherty
Elk Grove Village, IL
Kolbin Dahley
Castle Rock, CO
Nicholas Daly
Lakewood, CO
Kiley Dindinger
Centennial, CO
Katie Graham
Parker, CO
Michael Kwolkoski
Littleton, CO
Cara Leone
Lakewood, CO
Alexander Lynch
Ravenna, OH
Casey Natsch
Saint Louis, MO
Dixie Poteet
Grand Junction, CO
Cole Riechert
Highlands Ranch, CO
David Rohrbaugh
Fort Collins, CO
Turner Solheim
Littleton, CO
Kamryn Steel
Parker, CO
Juan Venegas Jimenez
Fort Lupton, CO
Sydney Villers
Colorado Springs, CO
Nathan Waanders
Centennial, CO
Owen Wahl
Westminster, CO