ETS Staff Directory

ETS and Atmospheric Science Staff

Name Title Phone
Matt Bishop Research Associate 491-8324
Kelley Branson Director 491-8585
Mostafa Elkady Research Associate 491-8502
Steve Heller Computing Support Specialist 491-6790
Laura Marker Program Coordinator 491-3709
Ryan Medhurst Systems Administrator 491-3138
Lisa Metz Client Services Manager 491-3465
Shaila Parashar Systems Administrator 491-6555
Andrew Paul Systems Administrator 491-0682
Jeff Penn Systems Administrator 491-0630
Ammon Redman Research Associate 491-8687
Mark Ritschard Assistant Dean for Operations 491-7954
Nick Stratton Academic Technology Manager 491-0629
Brett Tews Computing Support Specialist 491-7108

To get the fastest, most consistent service, please direct all support and service requests to our ticketing system.



ETS Organization Chart

Atmos Organization Chart