Give

ECE Staff


Administrative Staff


NameTitleEmail
Dezarai Brubaker Manager of Operations dezarai.brubaker@colostate.edu
Courtney Johnsrud Academic Advisor (2nd Year Through Graduation) courtney.johnsrud@colostate.edu
Andrea Leland Communications and Advancement Manager andrea.leland@colostate.edu
Elaine Linde Academic Advisor (Prospective, New (1st year), Transfer, Change of Major) elaine.linde@colostate.edu
John Seim Lab Manager john.seim@colostate.edu
Katya Stewart-Sweeney Graduate Student Advisor katya.stewart-sweeney@colostate.edu
Alauna Sutton Administrative Assistant alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
Karen Ungerer Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator karen.ungerer@colostate.edu

Research Staff


NameTitleEmail
V N Bringi Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar viswanathan.bringi@colostate.edu
Vladimir Chvykov Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar vladimir.chvykov@colostate.edu
Jim George Research Associate jim.george@colostate.edu
Yuriy Goncharenko Research Scientist/Scholar yuriy.goncharenko@colostate.edu
Reed Hollinger Research Scientist/Scholar reed.hollinger@colostate.edu
Gwo-Jong Huang Research Scientist/Scholar gwo-jong.huang@colostate.edu
Elzbieta Jankowska Research Scientist/Scholar elzbieta.jankowska@colostate.edu
Francisco D Junyent Lopez Research Scientist/Scholar frances.junyent-lopez@colostate.edu
Kestutis Juskevicius Research Scientist/Scholar kestutis.juskevicius@colostate.edu
Patrick Kennedy Sr. Research Associate
Jungho Kim Research Scientist/Scholar jungho.kim@colostate.edu
Minda Le Research Scientist/Scholar minda.le@colostate.edu
John Morrison Research Scientist/Scholar john.morrison@colostate.edu
Jaebum Park Research Scientist/Scholar jb.park@colostate.edu
Vyacheslav Shlyaptsev Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar slava.shlyaptsev@colostate.edu
H. J. Siegel Research Scientist/Scholar h.j.siegel@colostate.edu
Merhala Thurai-Rajasingam Research Scientist/Scholar merhala.thurai-rajasingam@colostate.edu
Shoujun Wang Research Scientist/Scholar shoujun.wang@colostate.edu
Yong Wang Sr. Research Scientist/Scholar yong2.wang@colostate.edu
Sarah Wilson Research Scientist/Scholar sarah.arabella.wilson@colostate.edu