Give

ECE Staff


Administrative Staff


NameTitleEmail
Dezarai Brubaker Manager of Operations dezarai.brubaker@colostate.edu
Courtney Johnsrud Academic Advisor (2nd Year Through Graduation) courtney.johnsrud@colostate.edu
Andrea Leland Communications and Advancement Manager andrea.leland@colostate.edu
John Seim Lab Manager john.seim@colostate.edu
Katya Stewart-Sweeney Graduate Student Advisor katya.stewart-sweeney@colostate.edu
Alauna Sutton Administrative Assistant alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
Karen Ungerer Academic Advisor (Prospective, New and Transfer, Change of Major) karen.ungerer@colostate.edu

Research Staff


NameTitleEmail
V N Bringi Research Scientist/Scholar viswanathan.bringi@colostate.edu
Vladimir Chvykov Research Scientist/Scholar vladimir.chvykov@colostate.edu
Jeff Field Research Scientist/Scholar jeff.field@colostate.edu
Jim George Research Associate jim.george@colostate.edu
Gwo-Jong Huang Research Scientist/Scholar gwo-jong.huang@colostate.edu
Elzbieta Jankowska Research Scientist/Scholar elzbieta.jankowska@colostate.edu
Francisco D Junyent Lopez Research Scientist/Scholar frances.junyent-lopez@colostate.edu
Kestutis Juskevicius Research Scientist/Scholar kestutis.juskevicius@colostate.edu
Jungho Kim Research Scientist/Scholar jungho.kim@colostate.edu
Minda Le Research Scientist/Scholar minda.le@colostate.edu
Jaebum Park Research Scientist/Scholar jb.park@colostate.edu
Vyacheslav Shlyaptsev Research Faculty slava.shlyaptsev@colostate.edu
H. J. Siegel Research Scientist/Scholar h.j.siegel@colostate.edu
Merhala Thurai-Rajasingam Research Scientist/Scholar merhala.thurai-rajasingam@colostate.edu
Shoujun Wang Research Scientist/Scholar shoujun.wang@colostate.edu
Yong Wang Research Scientist/Scholar yong2.wang@colostate.edu
Sarah Wilson Research Scientist/Scholar sarah.arabella.wilson@colostate.edu