Group

Advancing Soft Material Performance with Nanostructure


Travis Bailey

Travis Bailey
Office:  Scott 322
Phone: 970-491-4648
Fax: 970-491-7369
E-mail: travis.bailey@colostate.edu
B.S. 1995, University of Florida – Chemistry
B.S. 1995, University of Florida – Chemical Engineering
Ph.D. 2001, University of Minnesota – Chemical Engineering

Current team

Alyssa Winter May

PhD Student, Chemistry, (2014- )

 

E-mail: alyssa.winter@rams.colostate.edu

Allee Headshot

Allee Klug

PhD Student, Chemistry, (2016- )

E-mail: allee.klug@colostate.edu

Zack Umstead

PhD Student, Chemistry, (2018- )

E-mail: zack.umstead@colostate.edu

Alumni

Roberta Maia Sabino

Office:  1872 Chemistry
Phone: 970-491-xxxx
Fax: 970-491-xxxx
E-mail: Roberta.Sabino@colostate.edu

Nabila Huq

Office:
Phone: 970-491-xxxx
Fax: 970-491-xxxx
E-mail: Nabila.Huq@colostate.edu

Dafu Wang

Office:  1872 Chemistry
Phone: 970-491-xxxx
Fax: 970-491-xxxx
E-mail: Dafu.Wang@colostate.edu
 

Zachary Dwyer

Office:
Phone: 970-491-xxxx
Fax: 970-491-xxxx
E-mail: Zack.Dwyer@rams.colostate.edu