Multifunctional Polymers and Composites Lab

PEOPLE

People
Principal Investigator
Mostafa Yourdkhani, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Core Faculty Member, School of Advanced Materials Discovery (SAMD)
○ Postdoctoral Research Associate, Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology,
   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
○ Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering, McGill University
○ M.Eng. in Mechanical Engineering, McGill University
○ B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
yourd@colostate.edu | Google Scholar
Graduate Students

Iman Naseri
Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering iman.naseri@colostate.edu

Morteza Ziaee
Ph.D. Student, Mechanical Engineering morteza.ziaee@colostate.edu

Hanna Narans
M.Sc. Student, Mechanical Engineering hanna.narans@rams.colostate.edu

Undergraduate Students
Ethan Anspach
Mechanical Engineering
eanspach@rams.colostate.edu
Adam Cholak
Mechanical Engineering
acholak3@rams.colostate.edu
Sarah Danekind
Mechanical Engineering
danekind@rams.colostate.edu
Aaron Dejong
Mechanical Engineering
adejong@rams.colostate.edu
Aidan Hughes
Mechanical Engineering
hughes23@rams.colostate.edu
Kyle Pinto
Computer Engineering
Kyle.Pinto@colostate.edu
Genevieve Reyland-Slawson
Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering
Genevieve.Reyland-Slawson@colostate.edu
Jenna Stubbers
Mechanical Engineering
jennstub@rams.colostate.edu
Aaron Tai
Mechanical Engineering
aarontai@rams.colostate.edu