Engineering Student Technology Committee (ESTC)

ESTC Membership 2005-2006

Name Position Department Term Expires
Tom Siller Associate Dean Academic Affairs ex officio
Rebecca Mazur* graduate Atmospheric Science 2006
unfilled* graduate Atmospheric Science 2007
Prof. Jeff Collett* faculty Atmospheric Science 2006
Mike Floren undergraduate Chemical Engineering 2006
Evan Mueller undergraduate Chemical Engineering 2007
Scott Lynn graduate Chemical Engineering 2007
Prof. David Wang faculty Chemical Engineering 2006
unfilled undergraduate Civil Engineering 2007
Kendra Gabbert undergraduate Civil Engineering 2006
Henrik Forsling graduate Civil Engineering 2006
Prof. Antonio Carraro faculty Civil Engineering 2007
Ben Cordova undergraduate Elec. & Comp. Engineering 2007
Heidi Shray undergraduate Elec. & Comp. Engineering 2006
Klaus Hartinger graduate Elec. & Comp. Engineering 2006
Prof. Tom Chen faculty Elec. & Comp. Engineering 2007
Mark Ritschard Director Engineering Network Services ex officio
Tricia Dize undergraduate Intra-departmental 2006
Brian Lee undergraduate Intra-departmental 2007
Amanda Kaiser, chair undergraduate Mechanical Engineering 2006
Audrey Twiford undergraduate Mechanical Engineering 2007
Scott Chase graduate Mechanical Engineering 2007
David Alciatore faculty Mechanical Engineering 2006

*The Atmospheric Science members meet separately from the rest of the committee. This year, the three official members are joined by students Gregory Elsaesser, Amy Hawes, Gavin McMeeking, and Matt Richardson and by staff Natalie Tourville. Together, these individuals determine the distribution of the funds allocated to Atmospheric Science.

Current ESTC Membership

ESTC Membership in Previous Years

1996-1997 1997-1998 1999-2000 2000-2001 2001-2002
2002-2003 2003-2004 2004-2005 2005-2006 2006-2007
2007-2008 2008-2009 2009-2010 2010-2011 2011-2012
2012-2013 2013-2014 2014-2015 2015-2016 2016-2017

Return to the ESTC main page