Give

Industrial Advisory Board


The Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) is a fun group of talented and experienced engineering professionals who are serious about ECE education. Serving as advocates for the department, board members provide input regarding curriculum plans, foster mutually beneficial collaborations, and participate in events and activities to benefit the department.


Want to Get Involved with the IAB?

Contact Andrea Leland, industrial relations coordinator, for more information.


IAB Membership:


ACS Power Logo

ACS Power

Jon Grooters
Sales Director
jon.grooters@acspower.com
LinkedIn Logo

Advanced Energy Logo

Advanced Energy

Josh Pankratz
Director of Strategic Development for AMP
LinkedIn Logo







Advanced Micro Devices Logo

Advanced Micro Devices

Colin Baldwin
Director of Business Development
colin.baldwin@amd.com
LinkedIn Logo

Ampt Logo

Ampt

Fernando Tomasel
VP of Engineering
ftomasel@ampt.com
LinkedIn Logo







Avaya Communications Logo

Avaya Communications

Mike Stiles
Engineering Manager
mastiles@avaya.com
LinkedIn Logo

Ball Aerospace Logo

Ball Aerospace

Torie Hadel
RF Engineer
vhadel@ball.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jacob Sauer
Director of Advanced Systems Technology
jsauer@ball.com







Bell Labs Logo

Bell Labs

Martin Glapa
martin.glapa@bell-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

BlackHorse Solutions Logo

BlackHorse Solutions

Jason Fritz
Principal Engineer
jpfritz@ieee.org
LinkedIn Logo







Broadcom Logo

Broadcom

Jason Gentry
jason.gentry@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo

Steven Martin
steven.martin@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo

Engineers Without Borders Logo

Engineers Without Borders

Veronica Cavallaro
Chief Operations Officer
veronica.cavallaro@ewb-usa.org
LinkedIn Logo







Hewlett Packard Enterprise Logo

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Jim Greener
jim.greener@hpe.com
LinkedIn Logo

Scott Makinen
scott.makinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo

Idaho National Laboratory Logo

Idaho National Laboratory

Manish Mohanpurkar
Scientist
LinkedIn Logo







Intel Logo

Intel

Jon Lotz
Sr. Strategic Planner for Server Organizaation
jonathan.lotz@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Orhan Norman
Engineering Manager
orhan.norman@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jeppesen Logo

Jeppesen

Greg Nuccio
Greg.Nuccio@jeppesen.com
LinkedIn Logo







Keysight Technologies Logo

Keysight Technologies

Kin Chan
Director of ASIC Design Center
kin_chan@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Chuck Duey
Hardware R&D Engineer
charles.duey@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Alan Wang
Senior Program Manager
alan.wang@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Lockheed Martin Logo

Lockheed Martin

Lynda Allen
Chief Engineer
lynda.j.allen@lmco.com







Medtronic Logo

Medtronic

Todd Hansell
Site Quality Director for Medtronic Neurosurgery
robert.hansell@medtronic.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jeannine Looney
SWQA & Test Engineering Manager
jeannine.looney@covidien.com
LinkedIn Logo

Microsoft Logo

Microsoft

Randy Crane
Senior Hardware Design Engineer
rcrane@microsoft.com
LinkedIn Logo







National Renewable Energy Lab Logo

National Renewable Energy Lab

Rob Hovsapian
Research Advisor
Rob.Hovsapian@nrel.gov
LinkedIn Logo

Northrop Grumman Logo

Northrop Grumman

Patrick Strausbaugh
Fellow, Chief Engineer
Patrick.Strausbaugh@ngc.com
LinkedIn Logo







Propel Labs Logo

Propel Labs

Susan Hunter
Senior Optical Engineer
susanh@propel-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

Tasterra Consulting, LLC

Richard Toftness
rtoftness@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo







Teledyne-e2v Logo

Teledyne-e2v

Kurt Rentel
North American Business Development Manager
LinkedIn Logo

The Group, Inc. Logo

The Group, Inc.

Tim Ash
Broker Associate Partner
tash@thegroupinc.com
LinkedIn Logo







U.S. Naval Research Laboratory Logo

U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

Dr. Abbie Watnik
Research Scientist
LinkedIn Logo

Wolf Robotics Logo

Wolf Robotics

Robert Burke
Control Engineer
Robert.Burke@wolfrobotics.com
LinkedIn Logo







Woodward Industrial Controls Logo

Woodward Industrial Controls

Steve Pacheco
Application Engineer
steve.pacheco@woodward.com
LinkedIn Logo



Engineering Consultants: Dave Christie, Dave Newman, John Nichols, Chuck Quire