ascsu loco


A Pacesetter shows outstanding dedication to Colorado State University as well as a commitment to developing their own leadership skills. They display these qualities through academic achievement, community service, extracurricular activities and involvement with their peers.

The Selection Committee would like to thank all who applied and recognizes the excellence of the top CSU Students.

The Pacesetter Selection Committee is happy to announce the 2005 Pacesetter Award Winners. They are:

Luke Brunner

Alec Jeffries

Gabriel Pfisterer

Abbie Tippie

Congratulations to the 2005 Pacesetters!