ECE Students Named to Dean's List

Congratulations to the twenty two ECE students who recently were named to the spring 2005 Dean's List. The ECE department had the highest percentage of students on the list in the College of Engineering.

To be named to the list, the student must be in the top 5% of the undergraduate engineering student body and earn a minimum G.P.A. of 3.857. The ECE department takes great pride in our students who, by their outstanding talent and dedication, have achieved the Dean's List. They set a wonderful example for all of our students and we wish them continued success.

2005 Electrical and Computer Engineering Dean's List:

  • Jeffrey Brateman
  • George Castillo
  • Joshua Dickerson
  • Bryce Eldridge
  • Russell Follett
  • Andrew Giddings
  • Elias ImMasche
  • Jorge Jordan
  • Christopher Kautz
  • Hamidreza Khazaei
  • Christopher Klumph
  • Lukas Lawrence
  • Jonathan Martin
  • Samuel Mast
  • Michael Pacini
  • Daniel Reinholz
  • Andrew Ruch
  • Emily Shideler
  • Robert Umland
  • Evan Vlcek
  • Joseph White
  • Christopher Young