Mechanical Engineering Administrative Staff

Chris Garsha
Lab Support Engineering


Steve Johnson
Lab Support Engineer


Stephanie Rosso
Director of Strategic Planning & Operations


Sona Srinarayana
Communications Coordinator


Star Sullivan
Undergraduate Academic Adviser


Toni-Lee Viney
Manager of Undergraduate Programs

Mechanical Engineering Research Staff

Kim Anderson, Research Scientist


Kurt Barth, Research Associate
Next Generation Photovoltaics Center


Cecily Broomfield, Research Associate
Orthopaedic Bioengineering Research Lab


Kevan Cameron, Research Associate
Next Generation Photovoltaics Center


Casey Farnell, Research Scientist
Electric Propulsion & Plasma Engineering Lab


Cody Farnell, Research Scientist
Electric Propulsion & Plasma Engineering Lab


Nicholas Good, Postdoctoral Fellow
Electric Propulsion & Plasma Engineering Lab


Davis Hemenway, Research Associate
Next Generation Photovoltaics Lab


Jason Kephart, Research Scientist
Next Generation Photovoltaics Center


Michael Kostrzewa, Research Associate
Colorado Anemometer Loan Program Industrial Assessment Center


Christopher Limbach, Research Scientist
Center for Laser Sensing & Diagnostics


John Mehaffy, Research Associate


Daniel Miller-Lionberg, Research Associate


Christian L’Orange, Research Scientist


Rafael Martinez, Research Associate
Electric Propulsion & Plasma Engineering Lab


John Mehaffy, Research Associate


Timothy Vaughn, Research Associate
Engines & Energy Conversion Lab


Daisy Williams, Research Associate
Electric Propulsion & Plasma Engineering Lab


Nelson Xie, Research Associate
CFD & Propulsion Laboratory

kim.anderson@colostate.edu


kurt.barth@colostate.edu
970-491-8314


cecily.broomfield@colostate.edu
(970) 297-4046


kevan.cameron@colostate.edu
*


casey.farnell@colostate.edu
(970) 491-8737


cody.farnell@colostate.edu,
(970) 491-8737


n.good@colostate.edu
*


davis.hemenway@colostate.edu
*


jason.kephart@colostate.edu
*


michael.kostrzewa@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7709
*


chris.limbach@colostate.edu
*


john.mehaffy@colostate.edu


daniel.lionberg@colostate.edu


christian.lorange@colostate.edu


rafael.martinez@colostate.edu
*


john.mehaffy@colostate.edu


tim.vaughn@colostate.edu
*


*
*


nelson.xie@colostate.edu
(970) 491-0941