Give


Industrial Advisory Board


The Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) is a fun group of talented and experienced engineering professionals who are serious about ECE education. Serving as advocates for the department, board members provide input regarding curriculum plans, foster mutually beneficial collaborations, and participate in events and activities to benefit the department.


Want to get involved with the IAB?

Contact Andrea Leland, industrial relations coordinator, for more information.


IAB Membership:


Advanced Energy Image

Advanced Energy

David Christie
VP of Core Engineering
dave.christie@aei.com
LinkedIn Logo

Advanced Micro Devices Image

Advanced Micro Devices

Colin Baldwin
Director of Business Development
colin.baldwin@amd.com
LinkedIn Logo







Aircell Image

Aircell

Dana Kirchmar
LinkedIn Logo

Arrow Electronics Image

Arrow Electronics

Pramit Rajkrishna
Senior Product Manager
prajkrishna@arrow.com
LinkedIn Logo







Avaya Communications Image

Avaya Communications

Mike Stiles
Engineering Manager
mastiles@avaya.com
LinkedIn Logo

Ball Aerospace Image

Ball Aerospace

Torie Hadel
RF Engineer
vhadel@ball.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jacob Sauer
Director of Advanced Systems Technology
jsauer@ball.com







Bell Labs Image

Bell Labs

Martin Glapa
martin.glapa@bell-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

Broadcom Image

Broadcom

Jason Gentry
jason.gentry@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo

Steven Martin
steven.martin@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo







Colorado Electronic Product Design, Inc. Image

Colorado Electronic Product Design, Inc.

Scott Evans
sevans@cepd.com
LinkedIn Logo

Echo Summit Image

Echo Summit

Scott Lukes
scott@esp123.com
LinkedIn Logo







Ed Minnock & Associates

Ed Minnock
edrminnock@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo

Evident Solar Image

Evident Solar

Robert Brooks
robert@br00ks.com
LinkedIn Logo







Gold Aspen Consulting

Richard Troksa
Executive Business Consultant
rtroksa@goldaspen.com
LinkedIn Logo

Hewlett Packard Image

Hewlett Packard

Jim Greener
james.greener@hp.com
LinkedIn Logo

David Lacey
david.lacey@hp.com
LinkedIn Logo

Scott Makinen
scott.makinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo







Huawei Image

Huawei

Chuck Duey
Staff Engineer
cduey@huawei.com
LinkedIn Logo

IBM Image

IBM

Grant Miller
Senior Software Engineer
millerg@us.ibm.com
LinkedIn Logo







Idaho National Laboratory Image

Idaho National Laboratory

Manish Mohanpurkar
Scientist
LinkedIn Logo

Intel Image

Intel

Chris Bendele
Engineering Manager
christopher.bendele@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jon Lotz
Sr. Strategic Planner for Server Organizaation
jonathan.lotz@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Orhan Norman
Engineering Manager
orhan.norman@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo







Jeppesen Image

Jeppesen

Greg Nuccio
Greg.Nuccio@jeppesen.com
LinkedIn Logo

Keysight Technologies Image

Keysight Technologies

Kin Chan
Director of ASIC Design Center
kin_chan@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Dan Ferguson
dan_ferguson@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Art Lizotte
arthur_lizotte@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo







Malisko Engineering Image

Malisko Engineering

Dan Malyszko
Director of Operations
dmalyszko@malisko.com
LinkedIn Logo

Medtronic Image

Medtronic

Jeannine Looney
SWQA & Test Engineering Manager
jeannine.looney@covidien.com
LinkedIn Logo







Micron Image

Micron

Shirish Bahirat
sbahirat@micron.com
LinkedIn Logo

Microsoft Image

Microsoft

Randy Crane
Senior Hardware Design Engineer
rcrane@microsoft.com
LinkedIn Logo







National Instruments Image

National Instruments

Tom Ferraro
LinkedIn Logo

National Renewable Energy Lab Image

National Renewable Energy Lab

Michael Coddington
Senior Engineer
LinkedIn Logo







Northrop Grumman Image

Northrop Grumman

Paul Monson
Paul.Monson@ngc.com
LinkedIn Logo

Numerica Corporation Image

Numerica Corporation

Matt Hilt
matt.hilt@numerica.us







Petra Systems Image

Petra Systems

Fernando Tomasel
VP of Engineering
Fernando.Tomasel@petrasystems.com
LinkedIn Logo

Precision Biopsy Image

Precision Biopsy

John Nichols
LinkedIn Logo







Propel Labs Image

Propel Labs

Susan Hunter
Senior Optical Engineer
susanh@propel-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

Raytheon Systems Company Image

Raytheon Systems Company

Duane Spence
daspence@raytheon.com
LinkedIn Logo







Rincon Research Corporation Image

Rincon Research Corporation

Jason Fritz
Advanced Engineer/Scientist
jpf@rincon.com
LinkedIn Logo

Schneider Electric Image

Schneider Electric

Alan Wang
Engineering Manager and Edison Expert
alan.wang@schneider-electric.com
LinkedIn Logo







Tasterra Consulting, LLC

Richard Toftness
rtoftness@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo

Teledyne-e2v Image

Teledyne-e2v

Kurt Rentel
North American Business Development Manager
LinkedIn Logo







The Group, Inc. Image

The Group, Inc.

Tim Ash
Broker Associate Partner
tash@thegroupinc.com
LinkedIn Logo

U.S. Naval Research Laboratory Image

U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

Dr. Abbie Watnik
Research Scientist
LinkedIn Logo







Vaisala, Inc. Image

Vaisala, Inc.

Chuck Quire
charles.quire@vaisala.com
LinkedIn Logo

VT Miltope Image

VT Miltope

Michael Kotson
Director of Research and Development
mkotson@miltope.com
LinkedIn Logo







Wolf Robotics Image

Wolf Robotics

Lance Guymon
Engineering Manager
lance.guymon@wolfrobotics.com
LinkedIn Logo

Woodward Industrial Controls Image

Woodward Industrial Controls

Steve Pacheco
Application Engineer
steve.pacheco@woodward.com
LinkedIn Logo







Zachry Image

Zachry

Robert Gresham
Vice President of Denver Operations
GreshamR@zhi.com
LinkedIn Logo