Give

Industrial Advisory Board


The Industrial Advisory Board (IAB) is a fun group of talented and experienced engineering professionals who are serious about ECE education. Serving as advocates for the department, board members provide input regarding curriculum plans, foster mutually beneficial collaborations, and participate in events and activities to benefit the department.


Want to Get Involved with the IAB?

Contact Andrea Leland, industrial relations coordinator, for more information.


IAB Membership:


Advanced Energy Logo

Advanced Energy

David Christie
VP of Core Engineering
dave.christie@aei.com
LinkedIn Logo

Advanced Micro Devices Logo

Advanced Micro Devices

Colin Baldwin
Director of Business Development
colin.baldwin@amd.com
LinkedIn Logo







Aircell Logo

Aircell

Dana Kirchmar
LinkedIn Logo

Arrow Electronics Logo

Arrow Electronics

Michael Kotson
Global Principal IoT Solution Architect
michael.kotson@arrow.com
LinkedIn Logo

Pramit Rajkrishna
Senior Product Manager
prajkrishna@arrow.com
LinkedIn Logo







Avaya Communications Logo

Avaya Communications

Mike Stiles
Engineering Manager
mastiles@avaya.com
LinkedIn Logo

Ball Aerospace Logo

Ball Aerospace

Torie Hadel
RF Engineer
vhadel@ball.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jacob Sauer
Director of Advanced Systems Technology
jsauer@ball.com







Bell Labs Logo

Bell Labs

Martin Glapa
martin.glapa@bell-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

Broadcom Logo

Broadcom

Jason Gentry
jason.gentry@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo

Steven Martin
steven.martin@broadcom.com
LinkedIn Logo







Colorado Electronic Product Design, Inc. Logo

Colorado Electronic Product Design, Inc.

Scott Evans
sevans@cepd.com
LinkedIn Logo

Colorado Microcircuits Logo

Colorado Microcircuits

Paul Chase
Chief Technology Officer
pchase@coloradomicrocircuits.com







Echo Summit Logo

Echo Summit

Scott Lukes
scott@esp123.com
LinkedIn Logo

Ed Minnock & Associates

Ed Minnock
edrminnock@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo







Evident Solar Logo

Evident Solar

Robert Brooks
robert@br00ks.com
LinkedIn Logo

Gold Aspen Consulting

Richard Troksa
Executive Business Consultant
rtroksa@goldaspen.com
LinkedIn Logo







Hewlett Packard Logo

Hewlett Packard

Jim Greener
james.greener@hp.com
LinkedIn Logo

David Lacey
david.lacey@hp.com
LinkedIn Logo

Scott Makinen
scott.makinen@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo

IBM Logo

IBM

Grant Miller
Senior Software Engineer
millerg@us.ibm.com
LinkedIn Logo







Idaho National Laboratory Logo

Idaho National Laboratory

Manish Mohanpurkar
Scientist
LinkedIn Logo

Intel Logo

Intel

Chris Bendele
Engineering Manager
christopher.bendele@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Jon Lotz
Sr. Strategic Planner for Server Organizaation
jonathan.lotz@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo

Orhan Norman
Engineering Manager
orhan.norman@intel.com
LinkedIn Logo







Jeppesen Logo

Jeppesen

Greg Nuccio
Greg.Nuccio@jeppesen.com
LinkedIn Logo

Keysight Technologies Logo

Keysight Technologies

Kin Chan
Director of ASIC Design Center
kin_chan@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Chuck Duey
Hardware R&D Engineer
charles.duey@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Dan Ferguson
dan_ferguson@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo

Art Lizotte
arthur_lizotte@keysight.com
LinkedIn Logo







Malisko Engineering Logo

Malisko Engineering

Dan Malyszko
Director of Operations
dmalyszko@malisko.com
LinkedIn Logo

Medtronic Logo

Medtronic

Jeannine Looney
SWQA & Test Engineering Manager
jeannine.looney@covidien.com
LinkedIn Logo







Micron Logo

Micron

Shirish Bahirat
sbahirat@micron.com
LinkedIn Logo

Microsoft Logo

Microsoft

Randy Crane
Senior Hardware Design Engineer
rcrane@microsoft.com
LinkedIn Logo







National Instruments Logo

National Instruments

Tom Ferraro
LinkedIn Logo

National Renewable Energy Lab Logo

National Renewable Energy Lab

Michael Coddington
Senior Engineer
LinkedIn Logo







Northrop Grumman Logo

Northrop Grumman

Paul Monson
Paul.Monson@ngc.com
LinkedIn Logo

Numerica Corporation Logo

Numerica Corporation

Matt Hilt
matt.hilt@numerica.us







Petra Systems Logo

Petra Systems

Fernando Tomasel
VP of Engineering
Fernando.Tomasel@petrasystems.com
LinkedIn Logo

Precision Biopsy Logo

Precision Biopsy

John Nichols
LinkedIn Logo







Propel Labs Logo

Propel Labs

Susan Hunter
Senior Optical Engineer
susanh@propel-labs.com
LinkedIn Logo

Raytheon Systems Company Logo

Raytheon Systems Company

Duane Spence
daspence@raytheon.com
LinkedIn Logo







Schneider Electric Logo

Schneider Electric

Alan Wang
Engineering Manager and Edison Expert
alan.wang@schneider-electric.com
LinkedIn Logo

Tasterra Consulting, LLC

Richard Toftness
rtoftness@gmail.com
LinkedIn Logo







Teledyne-e2v Logo

Teledyne-e2v

Kurt Rentel
North American Business Development Manager
LinkedIn Logo

The Group, Inc. Logo

The Group, Inc.

Tim Ash
Broker Associate Partner
tash@thegroupinc.com
LinkedIn Logo







U.S. Naval Research Laboratory Logo

U.S. Naval Research Laboratory

Dr. Abbie Watnik
Research Scientist
LinkedIn Logo

Wolf Robotics Logo

Wolf Robotics

Lance Guymon
Engineering Manager
lance.guymon@wolfrobotics.com
LinkedIn Logo







Woodward Industrial Controls Logo

Woodward Industrial Controls

Steve Pacheco
Application Engineer
steve.pacheco@woodward.com
LinkedIn Logo



Unaffiliated Member: Chuck Quire