Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laurie Alburn Academic Advisor 491-5844 lalburn@colostate.edu
Linda Hinshaw Coordinator 491-5049 linda.hinshaw@colostate.edu
Sharon King Payroll Coordinator 491-7425 sharon.king@colostate.edu
Susheela Mallipudi Graduate Student Advisor 491-1174 susheela.mallipudi@colostate.edu
Stephanie Rosso Financial Manager 491-8340 stephanie.rosso@colostate.edu
Logan Pokallus Department Lab Manager 491-6767 logan.pokallus@colostate.edu

 

Research Centers

NIST Community Resiliency Center:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Connie Hale Program Coordinator 491-3452 connie.hale@colostate.edu

One Water Solutions Institute:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Sarah Millonig Program Coordinator 491-3016 sarah.millonig@colostate.edu
Theresa Connor Program Development 491-4063 theresa.connor@colostate.edu

PAVER Support & Training Center:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Tamara Bushue Research Associate II 491-5662 Tamara.Bushue@colostate.edu