Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-mail
Laurie Alburn Academic Adviser 491-5844 lalburn@colostate.edu
Linda Hinshaw Coordinator 491-5049 linda.hinshaw@colostate.edu
Joy Labadie Web Master 491-5387 joy.labadie@colostate.edu
Susheela Mallipudi Graduate Student Advisor 491-5448 susheela.mallipudi@colostate.edu
Stephanie Rosso Financial Manager 491-8340 stephanie.rosso@colostate.edu
Joseph Wilmetti Department Lab Manager 491-6767 joseph.wilmetti@colostate.edu
     

Research Centers

NIST Center

Name Title Phone E-mail
Connie Hale Program Coordinator 491-3452 connie.hale@colostate.edu

ONE WATER Center

Name Title Phone E-mail
Sarah Millonig Program Coordinator 491-3016 sarah.millonig@colostate.edu
Theresa Connor Program Development 491-4063 theresa.connor@colostate.edu