Active Faculty

Name Title E-mail
Mazdak Arabi Associate Professor Mazdak.Arabi@Colostate.edu
Rebecca Atadero Associate Professor Rebecca.Atadero@ColoState.edu
Ryan Bailey Assistant Professor rtbailey@engr.colostate.edu
Daniel Baker Professor of Practice dan.baker@colostate.edu
Christopher Bareither Assistant Professor christopher.bareither@colostate.edu
Aditi Bhaskar Assistant Professor aditi.bhaskar@colostate.edu
Bogusz Bienkiewicz Professor bogusz@engr.colostate.edu
Kenneth Carlson Professor kcarlson@engr.colostate.edu
Ellison Carter Assistant Professor emcarter@colostate.edu
Kimberly Catton Professor of Practice kimberly.catton@colostate.edu
Jose Chavez Associate Professor jose.chavez@colostate.edu
Suren Chen Associate Professor Schen@engr.colostate.edu
Susan De Long Assistant Professor susan.de_long@colostate.edu
Bruce Ellingwood Professor bruce.ellingwood@colostate.edu
Robert Ettema Professor rettema@engr.colostate.edu
Timothy Gates Professor tkg@engr.colostate.edu
Neil Grigg Professor neilg@engr.colostate.edu
Paul Heyliger Professor prh@engr.colostate.edu
Gaofeng Jia Assistant Professor gjia@colostate.edu
Robert Johnson Professor of Practice bob.johnson@colostate.edu
Pierre Julien Professor pierre@engr.colostate.edu
John Labadie Professor labadie@engr.colostate.edu
Hussam Mahmoud Assistant Professor hussam.mahmoud@colostate.edu
Ryan Morrison Assistant Professor ryan.morrison@colostate.edu
Peter Nelson Assistant Professor peter.nelson@colostate.edu
Jeffrey Niemann Associate Professor jniemann@engr.colostate.edu
Ramchand Oad Professor oad@engr.colostate.edu
Pinar Omur-Ozbek Assistant Professor pinar.omur-ozbek@colostate.edu
Jorge Ramirez Professor ramirez@engr.colostate.edu
Thomas Sale Associate Professor TSale@engr.colostate.edu
Joseph Scalia Assistant Professor joseph.scalia@colostate.edu
Charles Shackelford Professor and Head shackel@engr.colostate.edu
Sybil Sharvelle Associate Professor Sybil.Sharvelle@Colostate.edu
Thomas Siller Associate Professor thomas.siller@colostate.edu
Christopher Thornton Associate Professor thornton@engr.colostate.edu
John van de Lindt Professor jwv@engr.colostate.edu
Karan Venayagamoorthy Associate Professor vskaran@colostate.edu