Contact Information

Need to get a hold of someone? Looking for more information on an event or want to know how to get involved? Send us an email – all officers emails are linked below.

AIChE Officer List

President:                              Sarah Igli
Vice President:                     Katie Jordan 
Secretary:                              Jack Johnson
Treasurer:                             Zach Schafer
Community Outreach:       
Maria Orlova
Daniel Celvi

Class Representatives

Junior/Senior Rep:               Anthony Dutcherer
Soph/Junior Rep:                  Trevor Ross
Fresh/Soph Rep:                  
Amanda Shick
Fresh/Soph Rep:                  
Noah Beck

If you’re not sure who to contact or have general questions, you can send an email to the general AIChE account: